Upcoming events
Race 3 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 18th January 2015
Race 4 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Race 5 - Kids, Mini, Sprint, OLYMPIC & WOMEN'S
Sunday 12th April 2015
Saturday 3rd January 2015
4km and 8km run/walk
2015 Sunset Series Race 1 - Melbourne Zoo
Wednesday 4th February 2015
2015 Sunset Series Race 2 -Princes Park
Wednesday 18th February 2015
2015 Sunset Series Race 3 - The Tan
Wednesday 4th March 2015
2015 Sunset Series, presented by Brooks
Wednesday 4th February 2015
more...
Saturday 18th April 2015
2km Kids Run, 5km Run, 10km Run and 19km Run
Sunday 26th July 2015
Brooks Half-marathon , 10km Run, 5km Run/Walk and 3km Kids Run
Sunday 23rd August 2015
5km walk/run, 10km and Half-marathon