Upcoming events
Spring into Shape Race 1 - 5km and 10km
Sunday 21st September 2014
Spring into Shape Race 2 - 5km and 10km
Sunday 26th October 2014
Spring into Shape Race 3 - 5km and 10km
Sunday 23rd November 2014
2014 Spring into Shape Series (All three Races)
Sunday 21st September 2014
more...
Race 1 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 9th November 2014
Race 2 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 7th December 2014
Race 3 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 18th January 2015
Race 4 - Kids, Mini, Sprint
Sunday 22nd February 2015
Race 5 - Kids, Mini, Sprint, OLYMPIC & WOMEN'S
Sunday 12th April 2015
more...
Wednesday 10th December 2014
5km and 10km run/walk
Saturday 3rd January 2015
3.75km and 7.75km run/walk
2015 Sunset Series Race 1 - Melbourne Zoo
Wednesday 4th February 2015
2015 Sunset Series Race 2 -The Tan
Wednesday 18th February 2015
2015 Sunset Series Race 3 - Princes Park
Wednesday 4th March 2015